

		ME	DAL L	IST		-
	YOUTH GIRLS' TEAM				YOUTH BOYS' TEAM	_
1st	Maharashtra - A		_	1st	Delhi	
2nd	Bengal - A			2nd	Telangana	
3rd	PSPB			3rd	Maharashtra - A	
3rd	Telangana			3rd	Mizoram	
	JUNIOR GIRLS' TEAM	1			JUNIOR BOYS' TEAM	
1st	Maharashtra - A			1st	Delhi	
2nd	Bengal - A			2nd	Gujarat	
3rd	Karnataka			3rd	Maharashtra - A	
3rd	Uttar Pradesh			3rd	Mizoram	
	YOUTH GIRLS' DOUBLE	S			YOUTH BOYS' DOUBLE	
	PATWARI Surbhi	BNG A	_	SOMAIYA Chinmava		
1st	BAISYA Poymantee	BNG A		1st	PATIL Deepit rajesh	
	SELENADEEPTHI Selvakumar	TN	-		ALBUQUERQUE Raegan	•
2nd	VENKATESAN Kowshika	ΤN	2	2nd	HARDIKAR Mandar	
~ '	VISWANATH Kushi	KNT	_	<u> </u>	PAL Akash	
3rd	GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT	•	3rd	SEN CHOWDHURY Aniket	
<u> </u>	DE Sataporni	BNG B	_	o 1	JAIN Payas	
3rd	PAUL Puja	BNG B	•	3rd	VIRMANI Parth	
	JUNIOR GIRLS' DOUBLE	ES			JUNIOR BOYS' DOUBLE	
1st	GHORPADE Yashaswini	KNT		1st	OM CHETRI Aadarsh	
151	MANJUNATH Anargya	KNT		151	JAIN Payas	
2nd	CHITALE Diya parag	MHR A		2nd	HIMNAKULHPUINGHETA Jeho	
zna	GHOSH Swastika	MHR A	4	zna	LRRUATA Alberto	
3rd	KUNDU Munmun	BNG A		3rd	SURESH RAJ Preyesh	
310	BAISYA Poymantee	BNG A		310	DEENADAYALAN Vishwa	
3rd	KULKARNI Samruddhi	MHR B	-	3rd	GOEL Shreyaans	
Siu	SHAH Vidhi ameet	MHR B	•	Siu	MALIK Yashansh	

MHR B

KNT

YOUTH GIRLS' SIN	GLES						
CHITALE Diya parag	MHR A						
PATWARI Surbhi	BNG A						
NATH Kaushani	RSPB						
NEELAKANDAN Deepika	TN						
VENKATESAN Kowshika	TN						
PATIL Manushree	MHR A						
KUTUMBALE Anusha	PSPB						
BASAK Anannya	MHR A						
JUNIOR GIRLS' SINGLES							
CHITALE Diya parag	MHR A						
GHOSH Swastika	MHR A						
BHARGAVA Vanshika	DLI						
NARANG Lakshita	DLI						
KUTUMBALE Anusha	PSPB						
KUTUMBALE Anusha KUNDU Munmun	PSPB BNG A						
	CHITALE Diya parag PATWARI Surbhi NATH Kaushani NEELAKANDAN Deepika VENKATESAN Kowshika PATIL Manushree KUTUMBALE Anusha BASAK Anannya JUNIOR GIRLS' SIN CHITALE Diya parag GHOSH Swastika BHARGAVA Vanshika NARANG Lakshita						

GHORPADE Yashaswini

SHAH Vidhi ameet

YOUTH BOYS' SINGLES							
1st	FIDEL RAFEEQUE Snehit sura	TELG					
2nd	GOEL Shreyaans	DLI					
3rd	ALBUQUERQUE Raegan	MHR A					
Siu	VIRMANI Parth	DLI					
	JEET Chandra	HRN					
5th	MALHOTRA Hrishikesh	MHR A					
Sur	DO ROSARIO Wesley	HRN					
	PATIL Deepit rajesh	MHR A					

MALIK Yashansh

MHR A

MHR A MHR A

MHR A BNG A

BNG A DLI

DLI

DLI

DLI

MIZ

MIZ ΤN

ΤN

DLI

DLI

JUNIOR BOYS' SINGLES						
1st	JAIN Payas	DLI				
2nd	MALIK Yashansh	DLI				
3rd	SOMAIYA Chinmaya	MHR A				
Siu	GOEL Shreyaans	DLI				
	DEENADAYALAN Vishwa	TN				
5th	GANESH Varun	TN				
501	MALHOTRA Hrishikesh	MHR A				
	HIMNAKULHPUINGHETA Jeho	MIZ				